Valid Spider-Ede ID Badges

Core Fundraising Team (Photo ID Cards)
Id Badge Number Member Name Email Address Badge Validity
CT0001 Ashleigh Stading ashleigh@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0002 Steve Molyneux steve@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0003 Chris Stading chris@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0004 Hazel Anderson hazel@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0005 Kirsty Stading kirsty@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0006 Steve Smith media@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0007 Kelly Tyrer kelly@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0008 Sarah Anderson sarah@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0009 Sophie Molyneux sophie@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0010 Colin Farley colin@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0011 Carol Stading carol@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0012 Ron Stading ron@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0013 Paul Fessey paul@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0014 Joe Sephton joe@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
CT0015 David Anderson david@spider-ede.org.uk Valid
Fundraisers (Named ID Cards)
Badge Number Fundraiser Name Badge Validity
FR0001 Marc Kenny Valid (photo ID card)
FR0002 Claire Jardine-Jones Valid
FR0003 Claire Simm Valid
FR0004 Ruth Mann Valid
FR0005 Zoe Kitto-Jackson Valid
FR0006 Lorraine Jamieson-Turton Valid
FR0007 Linda Reeve Valid
FR0008 Joan Janvier Valid
FR0009 Suzanne Janvier Valid
FR0010 Lauren Mutch Valid
Volunteers
Badge Number Badge Validity Badge Number Badge Validity Badge Number Badge Validity
V0001 Valid V0002 Valid V0003 Valid
V0004 Valid V0005 Valid V0006 Valid
V0007 Valid V0008 Valid V0009 Valid
V0010 Valid V0011 Valid V0012 Valid
V0013 Valid V0014 Valid V0015 Valid
V0016 Valid V0017 Valid V0018 Valid
V0019 Valid V0020 Valid V0021 Valid
V0022 Valid V0023 VOID V0024 Valid
V0025 Valid V0026 Valid V0027 Valid
V0028 Valid V0029 Valid V0030 Valid
V0031 Valid V0032 Valid V0033 Valid
V0034 Valid V0035 Valid V0036 Valid
V0037 Valid V0038 Valid